NOTILO +

#ZEBOX Marseille

Date of creation 2015
Origin France
CEO Nicolas GAMBINI
The project Industry4.0, IOT, AI, Hardware
Program / Status
Incubation completed

THE PROJECT NOTILO +

Notilo + develops autonomous underwater systems equipped with artificial intelligence and data enrichment. It develops autonomous “made in France” solutions, targeting maritime transport, leisure and infrastructure sectors.

Nicolas GAMBINI CEO NOTILO +
ZEBOX, an incredible work environment ZEBOX has allowed us to form a partnership with CMA CGM. This consists in them acquiring a minority stake in the company’s capital and its co-development. ZEBOX is a great place for our business.

Startup Story

Watch the video to discover the NOTILO + story

A winning partnership with CMA CGM!

Convinced of the potential of the product offered by Notilo Plus, CMA CGM wanted to work with our teams to develop a solution dedicated to the Group’s boats, and, in particular, to improve hull inspection. After several months of collaboration, Notilo Plus has developed a drone, SEASAM, and a customized digital tracking platform, equipped with adapted algorithms and capable of optimizing the inspection of ships’ hulls. This system will make it possible to automate and increase the number of inspections, both improving the productivity of vessels and systematizing safety inspections. The consequences for the group are key: better maintenance will reduce fuel consumption and C02 emissions.

Future is in ZEBOX !
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

NOTILO +

#ZEBOX MARSEILLE

Date de création 2015
Origine France
CEO Nicolas GAMBINI
Le projet Industrie 4.0, IOT, IA, Hardware
Programme / État
Incubation en cours

LE PROJET NOTILO +

Notilo + développe des systèmes sous-marins autonomes dotés d’intelligence artificielle et d’enrichissement des données. Elle développe des solutions autonomes « made in France » en ciblant les secteurs du transport maritime, des loisirs et des infrastructures.

Nicolas GAMBINI CEO NOTILO +
ZEBOX, un cadre formidable pour travailler ZEBOX nous a permis de créer un partenariat avec la CMA CGM. Cela consiste en une prise de participation minoritaire au capital de l’entreprise & un co-développement. ZEBOX, c’est un lieu formidable pour notre activité.

STARTUP STORY

Découvrez l’histoire de NOTILO + en vidéo

Avec CMA CGM, un partenariat gagnant!

Convaincu du potentiel du produit proposé par Notilo Plus, CMA CGM a souhaité travailler de concert avec les équipes de Notilo Plus afin de développer une solution dédiée aux navires du Groupe et notament pour améliorer l’inspection des coques de ces derniers. Après plusieurs mois de collaboration, Notilo Plus a développé un drone, SEASAM et une plateforme digitale de suivi sur mesure, dotée d’algorithmes adaptés, capables d’optimiser l’inspection des coques de navires. Ce système permettra d’automatiser et de multiplier les inspections, à la fois pour améliorer la productivité des navires, et pour systématiser les inspections de sécurité. Les conséquences pour le groupe sont clés : un meilleur entretien permettra de réduire la consommation de carburant et les émissions de C02.

Future is in ZEBOX !
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.